If you would like more information, or need help with anything involving dining services, please contact us.

5841 South Maryland Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637

Binta
 
  Sky Cafe
Binta Leverette
Senior Retail Manager
773.926.1385
Binta.Leverette@uchospitals.edu
  Steven 
  Cafe Central (DCAM)
Steven Lewis
Retail Manager
773.834.7304
Steven.Lewis@uchospitals.edu 
 
Image

  The Kitchen at Billings
Caryn Flynn
Retail Manager
773.834.3875
Caryn.Flynn@uchospitals.edu

   Image

  Catering
Michael Walker
Catering Manager
773.702.3530
Michael.Walker@uchospitals.edu 
Chad



Chad Lusk
General Manager
773.702.3996
Chad.Lusk@uchospitals.edu
  Bilingslea

Glinsey
 

Qdoba
Fatemer Billingslea
Retail Manager
773.926.1365
Fatemer.Billingslea@uchospitals.edu



 

Starbucks
Rekeyia Glinsey
Retail Manager
773.926.1363
Rekeyia.Glinsey@uchospitals.edu