If you would like more information, or need help with anything involving dining services, please contact us.

5841 South Maryland Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637

Binta
 
  Sky Cafe
Binta Leverette
Senior Retail Manager
773.926.1385
Binta.Leverette@uchospitals.edu
  Steven 
  Cafe Central (DCAM)
Steven Lewis
Retail Manager
773.834.7304
Steven.Lewis@uchospitals.edu 
 
Image

  The Kitchen at Billings
Caryn Flynn
Retail Manager
773.834.3875
Caryn.Flynn@uchospitals.edu

  Image

  Starbucks
Osa Nix
Retail Manager
773.926.1328​
Osa.Nix@uchospitals.edu

Image


  Qdoba
Tiffany Glass
Retail Manager
773.926.1365
Tiffany.Glass@uchospitals.edu
   Image

  Catering
Michael Walker
Catering Manager
773.702.3530​
Michael.Walker@uchospitals.edu